Skip to main content

OHAFSC Board Members

Lester Lubetkin, Chair, Grants, Firewise

vacant, Secretary

Tom Daher, Treasurer

Mark Leighton, Ingress / Egress

Alice Cantelow, Def. Space / Home hardening

Becky Leighton, New resident outreach

Katie Meyer, New resident outreach

Mark Pappas, Member at large

Carolyn Pappas, Member at large


To contact any board member, click on the following link, specify the name and type your message: